AKHIL GOMANTAK KSHATRIYA MARATHA SAMAJ

Maratha Sankul, Porvorim Goa Adhar Stamb (As on 31/03/2024)

Sr	Me	N -	No man	// - 11
No.	m	No	Name	Taluka
1	AS	1	Vaishali Ramdas Mazalkar, Ponda	Ponda
2	AS	2	Bharti Santoba Desai, Ponda	Ponda
3	AS	3	Ajay Jadhav, Ponda	Ponda
4	AS	4	Sweta Nitin Desai, Ponda	Ponda
5	AS	5	Praful Desai, Ponda	Ponda
6	AS	6	Dr. Ulhas S. Parab, Bambolim Panaji	Tiswadi
7	AS	7	Krishnarao Manikrao Desai, Ponda	Ponda
8	AS	8	Sulakshana Desai, Ponda	Ponda
9	AS	9	Manohar Sagun Shetye, Porovorim	Bardez
10	AS	10	Prashant Desai, Panaji	Tiswadi
11	AS	11	Rajeev Desai, Ponda	Ponda
12	AS	12	Narayan Chandrakant Naik, Headland Sada Vasco	Mormugao
13	AS	13	Prakash Mahadev Parab, Halarna	Pernem
14	AS	14	Shankar Pawar, Ponda	Ponda
15	AS	15	Venkatesh Atmaram Desai, Honda Sattari	Sattari
16	AS	16	Dasharath K. Parab, Ponda	Marmugao
17	AS	17	Bhanudas Guno Desai (Sumati Guno Desai)Vasco	Marmugao
18	AS	18	Chandrakant Pisulekar, Khadpa Bandh Ponda	Ponda
19	AS	19	Gaurish Ratnakar Phadte, Veroda, Cuncolim	Salcette
20	AS	20	Sayajirao Sar Desai, Porovorim	Bardez
21	AS	21	Anil Shripadrao Desai, Calangute	Bardez
22	AS	22	Shanu Raghunath Desai, Cuncolim	Salcette
23	AS	23	Shankar P. Desai, Ponda	Ponda
24	AS	24	Vikas Vithal Desai, Pallolem, Canacona	Canacona
25	AS	25	Babuso Shanu Desai, Bhiusa Cuncolim	Salcette
26	AS	26	Vishram Anand Parab, Bicholim	Bicholim
27	AS	27	Rama Bhiva Parab, Kothambi, Pale	Bicholim
28	AS	28	Shantaram Vithoba Shet Desai	Bardez
29	AS	29	Rajesh Kushali Fal Desai, Ponda	Ponda
30	AS	30	Bhalchandra Sawant, Aradi, Succoro, Porvorim,	Bardez
31	AS	31	Deepak Shabhu Dessai, Bhiusa Cuncolim	Salcette
32	AS	32	Devendra Dattaram Desai	Salcete
33	AS	33	Shivaji D. Desai, Advoi Sattari	Sattari
34	AS	34	Mahesh Krishna Gaonkar ,Agonda Canacona	Canacona
35	AS	35	Prakash Vasant Bhivshet, Tarir, Mapusa	Bardez
36	AS	36	Vishnu Krishna Shetgaonkar, Bastora Bardez	Bardez
37	AS	37	Laxmikant Yeshwant Parsekar, Arambol, Pernem	Pernem
38	AS	38	Dr. Purushottam V. Desai, Canacona	Canacona
39	AS	39	Tanaji Balwantrao Desai, Mhavlingtad, Sanquelim	Bicholim
40	AS	40	Anil Hari Prabhu Desai , Kakoda	Quepem

41	AS	41	Rohidas Jiva Desai, Vasco	Marmugao
42	AS	42	Raju Raut Desai, Assolda,	Quepem
43	AS	43	Arjun S. Shetye, Korgao	Pernem
44	AS	44	Subhash Vasant Parsekar, Mandrem	Pernem
45	AS	45	Laxmibai Shripadrao Desai, Calangute	Bardez
46	AS	46	Pralhad Shripadrao Desai, Calangute	Bardez
47	AS	47	Shripadrao Balasaheb Desai, Calangute	Bardez
48	AS	48	Shivaji S. Desai, Barazan, Khadki,	Sattari
49	AS	49	Prasad Rama Naik Desai, Cuncolim	Salcette
50	AS	50	Dr. Dhillon V. Desai, Palollem Road,	Canacona
51	AS	51	Dinanath Laxman Shetye, Voile Bhat Merces	Tiswadi
52	AS	52	Chandrakant Dattaram Parab, Porvorim	Bardez
53	AS	53	Jaidev Apa Prabhu Gaonkar, Pilgao	Bicholim
54	AS	54	Ulhas Bapu Shetye, Vasco	Marmugao
55	AS	55	Rajendra S. Gad, Kamurlim	Bardez
56	AS	56	Dr. Dattaram V. Shetgaonkar, Ganesh	Bardez
57	AS	57	Miss. Namrata Arvind Desai, Calangute	Bardez
58	AS	58	Vishwasrao J. Rane, Khadaki	Sattari
59	AS	59	Suresh Rama Rane	Bardez
60	AS	60	Ganesh Sawant, Kakoda	Quepem
61	AS	61	Suhas B. Naik, Mapusa	Bardez
62	AS	62	Raghunath K. Patil, Bicholim	Bicholim
63	AS	63	Madhavi Mukund Sadekar,	Pernem
64	AS	64	Ashok Vasant Prabhu, Usgao	Ponda
65	AS	65	Narayan Ghanashyam Parab, Virnoda	Pernem
66	AS	66	Suhas Rama Faldessai, Balli	Quepem
67	AS	67	Mahabaleshwar Dessai, Porvorim	Bardez Bardez
68 69	AS AS	68	Soma Mahadev Gauns, Porvorim Sanjay Laxman Raut,	Pernem
70	AS	69 70	Rupendra Shetgaonkar	Pernem
70	AS	70	Shabani B Prabhu Dessai	Bardez
72	AS	72	Mallikarjun Dewasthan	Canacona
73	AS	73	Babli Ganesh Raut	Pernem
74	AS	74	Ramesh Tukaram Mahale	Pernem
75	AS	75	Prakash Sawant Dessai	Quepem
76	AS	76	Mohandas Shiva Fal Dessai	Quepem
77	AS	77	Shashank Vishwanath Dessai	salcete
78	AS	78	Samrat Mohandas Fal Dessai	Quepem
79	AS	79	Sameer Vaikunth Gauns Dessai	salcete
80	AS	80	Ulhas Fal Dessai	salcete
81	AS	81	Pratima Deepak Dessai	salcete
82	AS	82	Deepak Shantaran Dessai	salcete
83	AS	83	Dr. Manoj Kushta Prabhu Dessai	salcete
84	AS	84	Adv. Tanaji Sawant	Bardez
85	AS	85	Dr. Prakash Shanu Prabhudesai	Quepem
86	AS	86	Arnav Prabhu Dessai	Quepem
87	AS	87	Sitaram K Prabhu Gaonkar	Ponda

88	AS	88	Dhiraj Naik Gaonkar	Canacona
89	AS	89	Yojna Sandeep Dessai	Cuncolim
90	AS	90	Kritesh V Naik Gaonkar	Vasco
91	AS	91	Divakar B Dessai, Fatorpa	Quepem
92	AS	92	Abhay B Gauns Dessai, Xeldem	Quepem
93	AS	93	Dr. Manoj K Prabhudessai, Cotambi	Quepem
94	AS	94	Harshad Hari Gauns Dessai, Xeldem	Quepem
95	AS	95	Adv Satyawan Govind Raut Dessai, Assolda	Quepem
96	AS	96	Kusta Prabhu Dessai, Cotambi	Quepem
97	AS	97	Satyawan Bablu Prabhu Dessai, Usgao	Ponda
98	AS	98	Navlesh Dessai, Veroda	Salcete
99	AS	99	Shivanand Bhalsu Faldessai, Balli	Quepem
100	AS	100	Shubangi Shrikant Raut Dessai	Quepem
101	AS	101	Mohan Subha Naik	Ponda
102	AS	102	Rahul T. Parab	Pernem
103	AS	103	Dhaval D .Dessai, Cuncolim	Salcete
104	AS	104	Mangaldas Raglo Gaonkar	Ponda
105	AS	105	Shekhar Y Dessai,Pansulem	Canacona
106	AS	107	Shyam sundar S Naik Dessai, Pansulem	Canacona
107	AS	108	Nayana Gangadhar Gaonkar	Canacona
108	AS	109	Paresh Pal (Pal Construction)	Bicholim
109	AS	110	Anant Shamba Prabhu	Ponda
110	AS	111	Sushant S. Sawant Dessai, Bandoli	Dharbandora